​Common Bylaws
AdministrationVillage NewsLiving HereVisiting HereBusiness DirectoryOur HistoryJob OpportunitiesCouncilEmergency Planning

Council meetings are the 2nd & 4th Wednesdays of each month and are open to the public. 
 If you wish to address council, 48 hours advance notice is required.
Members of Council

Mayor                             Carl Lentowicz
Administrator                Meredith Norman

Aldermen​                     Jean-R Champagne - Protection Services
                                      Scott McCullum - Recreation & Culture Services
                                      Karen Thomson - Property Services
                                      Frank Wiegers - Utility Services
                                      Dale Homgren - Other Utility Services
                                      Bev Wheeler - Finance Services

HomeContact UsAdministrationVillage NewsLiving Here
Visiting HereBusiness DirectoryHistoryJob OpportunitiesEconomic Development